Contact SG&T

Administrative Staff

Bonnie Bonkowski , Division Administrator

Kayla Sirois , SG&T Webpage Content

Media Contacts

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Stacy Morford, Senior Communications Officer


Divisional Contacts

James Gaherty , Associate Director - SG&T

Meredith Nettles , Division Representative, Lamont Executive Committee

James L. Davis, Chair, Promotions and Careers Subcommittee


Mailing Address
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
Seismology, Geology and Tectonophysics
P.O. Box 1000
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964