Staff

Office of the Director / Lamont-Doherty Earth
Observatory

Maureen E. Raymo, Director
Miriam Cinquegrana, Administrative and Special Projects Coordinator
 
Nicole deRoberts, Executive Assistant
David Goldberg, Deputy Director
goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu

Cassie Xu, Director, Office of Education and Outreach Senior Staff Associate
cassie@ldeo.columbia.edu

Office of Development,  External Relations, and Strategic Initiatives / Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory

Meghan Fay, Senior Director of Development
Marie DeNoia Aronsohn, Director of Strategic Communications
 
Susan Holgate, Head of Corporate Engagement
sholgate@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Louise McMath, Development Officer
Marian Mellin, Development Associate
marianm@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
John M. Palmer, Development Manager for Stewardship and Donor Relations 
 
Tara Spinelli, Webmaster/Digital Content Manager

Stacey L. Vassallo, Senior Manager, Development and Community Relations
staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

 

Office of External Affairs /  Columbia Earth Institute

 

 

Jennifer Genrich, Director of Communications
jgenrich@ei.columbia.edu

Adrianne Kenyon, Associate Director of Communications and Events
akenyon@ei.columbia.edu

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer
 
David Phelan, Program Coordinator
 
Phebe Pierson,
Communications Coordinator