Staff

Office of the Director / Lamont-Doherty Earth
Observatory

Sean C. Solomon, Director
Miriam Cinquegrana, Administrative Coordinator
 
Kimberly Schermerhorn, Program Manager, Research Analysis and Planning
   
        Karen Lai, Financial Analyst
        klai@ldeo.columbia.edu
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director
lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu

Kuheli Dutt, Assistant Director, Academic Affairs & Diversity
kdutt@ldeo.columbia.edu

Cassie Xu, Director, Office of Education and Outreach
Senior Staff Associate
cassie@ldeo.columbia.edu

Office of Development,  External Relations, and Strategic Initiatives / Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory

Meghan Fay, Senior Director of Development
Marie DeNoia Aronsohn, Senior Communications Manager
 
John Halpin, Major Gifts Officer
jh3029@columbia.edu
 
Susan Holgate, Regional Development Director-East
sholgate@ldeo.columbia.edu
Ashley Sheed, Senior Major Gifts Officer
asheed@ei.columbia.edu
Marian Mellin, Development Associate
marianm@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Pablo Pedraza, Webmaster

Stacey L. Vassallo, Senior Manager, Development and Community Relations
staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

 

Office of External Affairs /  Columbia Earth Institute

Vilma Gallagher, Events Coordinator
 

Jennifer Genrich, Director of Communications
jgenrich@ei.columbia.edu

 
Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer
 
David Phelan, Program Coordinator