Staff

Office of the Director / Lamont-Doherty Earth
Observatory

Maureen E. Raymo, Interim Director
Miriam Cinquegrana, Administrative and Special Projects Coordinator
 
Nicole deRoberts, Executive Assistant
 
Kimberly Schermerhorn, Program Manager, Research Analysis and Planning
   
        Karen Lai, Financial Analyst
        klai@ldeo.columbia.edu
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director
lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu

Kuheli Dutt, Assistant Director, Academic Affairs & Diversity
kdutt@ldeo.columbia.edu

Cassie Xu, Director, Office of Education and Outreach
Senior Staff Associate
cassie@ldeo.columbia.edu

Office of Development,  External Relations, and Strategic Initiatives / Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory

Meghan Fay, Senior Director of Development
Marie DeNoia Aronsohn, Director of Strategic Communications
 
Susan Holgate, Head of Corporate Engagement
sholgate@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Louise McMath, Development Officer
Marian Mellin, Development Associate
marianm@ldeo.columbia.edu

Stacey L. Vassallo, Senior Manager, Development and Community Relations
staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

 

Office of External Affairs /  Columbia Earth Institute

 

 

Jennifer Genrich, Director of Communications
jgenrich@ei.columbia.edu

Adrianne Kenyon, Associate Director of Communications and Events
akenyon@ei.columbia.edu

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer
 
David Phelan, Program Coordinator