Administration Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8864 pat@ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Bruce Baez Speciality Mechanic (845) 365-8600 bb1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Maria Angelina S. Calungcagin Accountant (845) 365-8852 angelina@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Yesenia Capellan Coordinator of Accounts Payable (845) 365-8856 capellan@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Carmine Cavaliere Assistant Mechanic (845) 365-8600 cc3333@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Lisa Connolly Purchasing/Inventory Asset Coordinator 845-365-8437 lisac@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Anel Cortez Senior Project Coordinator (845) 365-8588 acortez@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Robert Daly Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8718 rdaly@ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Joshua Davenport Night Supervisor (Custodial and Security) (845) 365-8418 joshuad@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Administration
Frankely DeLeon Accountant (845) 365-8352 fdeleon@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Antonio De Loatch Driver (845) 365-8864 ad2043@columbia.edu Traffic
Wanda Espinal Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8990 wandae@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Kristine Harding Administrative Aide (845) 365-8591 harding@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Karen Hoffer Manager (845) 365-8404 khoffer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Charles H. Jones Mechanic (845) 365-8751 chj1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Rebecca Kenny Human Resources Payroll Specialist (845) 365-8408 rkenny@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Maurice A Mack Driver (845) 365-8864 mam112@columbia.edu Traffic
Steven Maher Sponsored Project Financial Specialist (845) 365-8323 smaher@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Virginia M. Maher Manager of Human Resources (845) 365-8847 vmaher@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Howard Matza Manager of Security Safety Comm. and Property (845) 365-8822 hmatza@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Raysa Mejia Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8858 rmejia@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Edith Miller Assistant Director of Finance and Administration (845) 365-8804 edie@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Administration
Margaret Morrone Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8600 morrone@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Victoria Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration
Helen Olivette Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8357 olivette@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Larry Palumbo Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8601 lpalumbo@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Andrew Reed Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8602 areed@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Maribel Respo Manager of Contracts and Grants (845) 365-8829 mrespo@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Raymond Slavin Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rs2384@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Eric Soto Mechanic (845) 365-8600 es241@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Kevin Sullivan Speciality Mechanic (845) 365-8600 kpsulli@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Anna Varjian Financial Services Coordinator (845) 365-8885 avarjian@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Breana Warner Junior Buyer (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Dominique Young Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8840 dyoung@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration