Committee Members



If you need further assistance or have additional questions, please contact the Administrator (Mercedes Nelson). All communications should be addressed to the Committee Chair (thru the email link below) and sent to the Administrator.

e-mail all members

Past Climate Center Committee members include

  • Martin Stute (Chair)
  • Sidney Hemming
  • Douglas Martinson
  • Kevin Anchukaitis
  • Wally Broecker (chair)
  • Mark Cane
  • Ed Cook (chair)
  • Peter deMenocal
  • Rick Fairbanks
  • Jim Hays
  • Dorothy Peteet
  • Brendan Buckley
  • Jon Nichols
  • Arlene Fiore
  • Maureen Raymo
  • Pratigya Polissar