Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (A)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Dallas Abbott Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8664 dallas@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Oceanography View Website
Jordan Abell Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 jabell@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer
Ryan Abernathey Assistant Professor (845) 365-8185 rpa@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Oceanography View Website
Geoffrey A. Abers Adjunct Senior Research Scientist abers@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology View Website
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8864 pat@ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Natalie Accardo Graduate Student (502) 291-0280 accardo@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography View Website
Nachiketa Acharya Associate Research Scientist nachiketa@iri.columbia.edu 119 Monell
Kailani Acosta Graduate Student kailani.acosta@columbia.edu Marine Bio 2B
Tanner Acquisto Graduate Student t.acquisto@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Susana B. Adamo Research Scientist (845) 365-8966 sadamo@ciesin.columbia.edu 200C Geoscience
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Einat Aharonov Adjunct Research Scientist einat@ldeo.columbia.edu
Patrick Alexander Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8397 pma2107@ldeo.columbia.edu 108C Oceanography
Joyce Alsop Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8753 joyce@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Julen Alvarez Aramberri Postdoctoral Research Scientist julen@ldeo.columbia.edu 208E Oceanography
Kevin Anchukaitis Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kja@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Lloyd Anderson Graduate Student (845) 365- 8302 lloyd@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
O. Roger Anderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8452 ora@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 Marine Biology View Website
Robert F. Anderson Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8508 boba@ldeo.columbia.edu 231 Comer
Weston Anderson Postdoctoral Research Scientist weston@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Monell View Website
Laia Andreu-Hayles Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8517 lah@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Nichole A. Anest Staff Associate (845) 365-8792 peridote@ldeo.columbia.edu B03B Geoscience
John Armbruster Casual (845) 365-8556 armb@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Seismology
Marie DeNoia Aronsohn Director of Strategic Communications (845) 365-8151 marieda@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Monell
Sebnem Arslan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 90312 203 6416 okten@ldeo.columbia.edu Ankara Univrsity
Owen K. Atkin Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 441904328560 oka2101@columbia.edu University Of York, Dept. Of Biology
Jacqueline Austermann Assistant Professor (845) 365-8971 jackya@ldeo.columbia.edu 223 Seismology View Website