Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (A)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Dallas Abbott Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8664 dallas@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Oceanography View Website
Jordan Abell Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 jabell@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Ryan Abernathey Assistant Professor (845) 365-8185 rpa@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Oceanography View Website
Geoffrey A. Abers Lamont Research Professor abers@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology View Website
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Aide (845) 365-8864 pat@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Natalie Accardo Graduate Student (502) 291-0280 accardo@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography View Website
Nachiketa Acharya Postdoctoral Research Scientist nachiketa@iri.columbia.edu 117 Monell
Susana B. Adamo Research Scientist (845) 365-8966 sadamo@ciesin.columbia.edu 200C Geoscience
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Einat Aharonov Adjunct Research Scientist einat@ldeo.columbia.edu
Guleed Ali Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8401 guleed@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer
Theodore Allen Postdoctoral Research Scientist (415)-699-6003 tallen@iri.columbia.edu 132 Monell
Erica Allis Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4465 eallis@iri.columbia.edu 120B Monell
Joyce Alsop Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8753 joyce@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Saleem Khan Amsad Ibrahim Khan Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8975 skhan@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Kevin Anchukaitis Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kja@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
O. Roger Anderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8452 ora@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 Marine Biology View Website
Robert F. Anderson Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8508 boba@ldeo.columbia.edu 231 Comer
Weston Anderson Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 weston@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography View Website
Laia Andreu Hayles Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8517 lah@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Nichole A. Anest Staff Associate (845) 365-8792 peridote@ldeo.columbia.edu B03B Geoscience
Robert A. Arko Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8752 arko@ldeo.columbia.edu 66 Geoinformatics Center View Website
John Armbruster Casual (845) 365-8556 armb@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Seismology
Kelli Armstrong Senior Research Staff Assistant kaa@iri.columbia.edu 113A Monell
Sebnem Arslan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 90312 203 6416 okten@ldeo.columbia.edu Ankara Univrsity
Owen K. Atkin Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 441904328560 oka2101@columbia.edu University Of York, Dept. Of Biology