Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (E)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Denton S. Ebel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-8381 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Jaymia Ecker Project Coordinator jecker@ciesin.columbia.edu Geoscience
Jean Economos Division Administrator (845) 365-8518 economos@ldeo.columbia.edu 203D Oceanography
Muhammed Azhar Ehsan Postdoctoral Research Scientist azhar@iri.columbia.edu 202 Monell
Göran Ekström Professor (845) 365-8427 ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu 108I Seismology View Website
Hasim Engin Staff Associate II hengin@ciesin.columbia.edu Geoscience
Gidon Eshel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (413) 528-0771 ge7@columbia.edu Simon's Rock College of Bard
Wanda Espinal Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8990 wandae@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Michael N. Evans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (301) 405-8763 mnevans@geol.umd.edu View Website