Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (F)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Rija Faniriantsoa Staff Associate rijaf@iri.columbia.edu 202A Monell
Giulietta Fargion Adjunct Senior Research Scientist gfargion@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology
Emma C. Farmer Adjunct Research Scientist (516) 463-5566 cf17@columbia.edu Hofstra University
Amanda Fay Senior Staff Associate afay@ldeo.columbia.edu
Meghan Fay Senior Director of Development (845) 365-8500 mfay@ei.columbia.edu 218 Monell
Vicki Ferrini Research Scientist (845) 365-8339 ferrini@ldeo.columbia.edu 75 Geoinformatics Center
Amy L. Ffield Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 353-1733 ffield@esr.org
Alyssa Fico Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8986 afico@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience
Robert Finkel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Francesco Fiondella Director of Communications (845) 680-4476 francesco@iri.columbia.edu 125 Monell
Arlene M. Fiore Professor (845) 365-8580 amfiore@ldeo.columbia.edu 207D Oceanography View Website
Philip Fitzpatrick Intermediate Systems and Network Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8303 pjf@ldeo.columbia.edu 112D Seismology
Martin Q. Fleisher Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8632 martyq@ldeo.columbia.edu 233 Comer
Emily Follansbee Graduate Student erf2154@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Heather L. Ford Postdoctoral Research Scientist hford@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Geoscience View Website
Will Fortin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8682 wfortin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Borehole
Allison Franzese Adjunct Associate Research Scientist franzese@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Nicholas Frearson Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8841 nfre@ldeo.columbia.edu 107B Oceanography
Jeremy Frisch Lab Assistant (845) 365-8926 jfrisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer
Kyle Frischkorn Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8178 kylef@ldeo.columbia.edu 102D Geoscience View Website
David Funkhouser Writer/Content Manger (212) 854-8050 dfunkhouser@ei.columbia.edu The Earth Institute at Columbia University
John Furlow Deputy Director for Humanitarian and International Development (845) 680-4466 jfurlow@iri.columbia.edu 102 Monell