Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (G)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Benjamin Gaglioti Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8736 gaglioti@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
James Gaherty Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8450 gaherty@ldeo.columbia.edu 108G Seismology View Website
Vilma R. Gallagher Senior Project Manager 212-854-9745 vrg1@ldeo.columbia.edu Hogan Hall, B-109
Chloe (Yuchao) Gao Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 yuchao@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Monica Garcia Garcia Adjunct Research Scientist +1-458-191-0566 mg3273@columbia.edu University of Copenhagen
Silvia L. Garzoli Sanchez Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 361-4338 garzoli@ldeo.columbia.edu 4301 Rickenbecker Causeway
Elisabeth Gawthrop Communication Officer (845) 680-4470 gawthrop@iri.columbia.edu 133A Monell
Esteban Gazel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist egazel@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Marina Gemma Graduate Student mgemma@ldeo.columbia.edu
Annie C. Gerard Systems Analyst/Programmer Intermediate (845) 365-8953 agerard@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience
Saleh A. Ghani Systems Analyst/Programmer Intermediate (845) 365-8979 sghani@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience
Alessandra Giannini Research Scientist (845) 680-4473 alesall@iri.columbia.edu 109 Monell
James Gibson Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 jgibson@ldeo.columbia.edu 302D Oceanography
Hezi Gildor Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hezi.gildor@weizmann.ac.il P.O. Box 26
Yitzhak E. Gitelman Staff Associate (845) 365-8943 ygitelma@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience
Claudia F. Giulivi Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8576 claudiag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202E Oceanography View Website
Lucas Gloege Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 gloege@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
John Goddard Senior Marine Technician (845) 365-8863 goddard@ldeo.columbia.edu 114 Comer
Lisa M Goddard Director (845) 680-4430 goddard@iri.columbia.edu 128 Monell View Website
Joaquim Goes Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8467 jig@ldeo.columbia.edu 7 Marine Biology View Website
Mitchell Gold Staff Associate (845) 365-8583 goldm@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Seismology
David S. Goldberg Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8674 goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Borehole View Website
Steven L. Goldstein Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8787 steveg@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Comer View Website
Helga Gomes Research Scientist (845) 365-8443 helga@ldeo.columbia.edu 7 Marine Biology View Website
Andrew Goodwillie Data Systems Manager (845) 365-8717 andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Geoinformatics Center
Arnold L. Gordon Professor (845) 365-8325 agordon@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 B Oceanography View Website
Celine Grall Postdoctoral Research Scientist cgrall@ldeo.columbia.edu 208C Oceanography
David Grames Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Helen Greatrex Associate Research Scientist greatrex@iri.columbia.edu 138 Monell
Arthur M. Greene Research Scientist amg@iri.columbia.edu 121 Monell
Kevin L. Griffin Professor (845) 365-8371 griff@ldeo.columbia.edu 6B Marine Biology View Website
Laura Gruenburg Graduate Student laurag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Oceanography
Gilles Guerin Research Scientist (845) 365-8671 guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Borehole View Website
Tatiana Gumucio Postdoctoral Research Scientist tgumucio@iri.columbia.edu 133D Monell
Jing Jean Guo Graduate Student jjguo@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography View Website
Chloe Gustafson Graduate Student gustafs@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography