Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (G)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Edward Garvey Lecturer eag109@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W - Pox 1000
Jesus Gaytan Senior Staff Associate II (845) 365-8367 jgaytan@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Marina Gemma Graduate Student mgemma@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Saleh A. Ghani Systems Analyst (845) 365-8979 sghani@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience
James Gibson Research Staff Assistant jgibson@ciesin.columbia.edu Geoscience
Sarah M Giles Graduate Student sgiles@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology
Yitzhak E. Gitelman Staff Associate I (845) 365-8943 ygitelma@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience
Claudia F. Giulivi Senior Staff Associate II (845) 365-8576 claudiag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202E Oceanography View Website
Emily Glazer Graduate Student (845) 365-8836 eglazer@ldeo.columbia.edu 109E Oceanography
Lucas Gloege Postdoctoral Research Scientist ljg2157@columbia.edu Geoscience
Lisa M Goddard Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4430 goddard@iri.columbia.edu 128 Monell View Website
Joaquim Goes Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8467 jig@ldeo.columbia.edu 129 Marine Biology View Website
Aileen Goldberg Recruitment Specialist 845-365-8357 aileen@ldeo.columbia.edu 208A Adminstration
David S. Goldberg Deputy Director (845) 365-8674 goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell View Website
Steven L. Goldstein Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8787 steveg@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Comer View Website
Helga Gomes Research Scientist (845) 365-8443 helga@ldeo.columbia.edu 129 Marine Biology View Website
Carmen Gonzalez Romero Staff Associate III carmengr@iri.columbia.edu 202D Monell
Nathalie Goodkin Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ne2264@columbia.edu
Andrew Goodwillie Data Systems Manager (845) 365-8717 andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu 161 Geoinformatics Center
Arnold L. Gordon Professor (845) 365-8325 agordon@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 B Oceanography
Kevin Graaf Programmer Analyst kgraaf@iri.columbia.edu 202C Monell
Celine Grall Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cgrall@ldeo.columbia.edu 208C Oceanography
Daniel Green Postdoctoral Research Scientist dgreen@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Geoscience
Arthur M. Greene Research Scientist amg@iri.columbia.edu 121 Monell
Kevin L. Griffin Professor (845) 365-8371 griff@ldeo.columbia.edu 128B Marine Biology View Website
Amanda Grossi Staff Associate II amanda@iri.columbia.edu 202F Monell
Gilles Guerin Research Scientist (845) 365-8671 guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Borehole View Website
Michelle Guitard Postdoctoral Research Scientist 845-365-8189 mguitard@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Geoscience