Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (H)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Burke R Hales Adjunct Senior Research Scientist bhales@coas.oregonstate.edu
Sheean Haley Senior Staff Associate III (845) 365-8166 shaley@ldeo.columbia.edu 102D Geoscience View Website
Kyle Hall Staff Associate I kjhall@iri.columbia.edu 105D Monell
Alexander N. Halliday Director of the Earth Institute (845) 365-8391 AlexHalliday@ei.columbia.edu Comer 105
John Halpin Major Gifts Officer (212) 851-0263 jhalpin@ei.columbia.edu 207 Monell
Christopher Hamilton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ch3441@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Eunjin Han Associate Research Scientist ehan@iri.columbia.edu 228 Monell
Yong Ming Han Adjunct Senior Research Scientist yh2662@columbia.edu
Jean Hanley Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8926 jhanley@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer
James W. Hansen Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4410 jhansen@iri.columbia.edu 117 Monell
Merlie P. Hansen Senior Staff Associate I (845) 365-8976 mhansen@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience
Kristine Harding Administrative Aide (845) 365-8591 harding@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
George E. Harlow Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-5378 gharlow@amnh.org Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Ryan Harris Mechanical Engineer (845) 365-8436 rharris@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab
Jamie Harrison Postdoctoral Research Scientist jharrison@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography
William Hawley Postdoctoral Research Fellow whawley@ldeo.columbia.edu 201I Seismology
Laura Haynes Adjunct Associate Research Scientist laurah@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer View Website
James D. Hays Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8403 jimhays@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Core Lab
Matthew Heaton Senior Research Staff Assistant mjh2241@columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Mona Hemmati Postdoctoral Research Scientist mhemmati@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography
N. Gary Hemming Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8417 hemming@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer
Sidney R. Hemming Professor and Chair (845) 365-8417 sidney@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer View Website
Naomi Henderson Research Scientist naomi@ldeo.columbia.edu 106D Oceanography
Rebecca Herman Graduate Student rebecca.herman@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography
Linda Heusser Adjunct Research Scientist heusser@ldeo.columbia.edu 114 Geochemistry
Sean Higgins Director - Office of Marine Operations (845) 365-8528 sean@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Spencer Hill Postdoctoral Research Scientist shill@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography View Website
Monica Hinojosa Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8482 hinojosa@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
David T. Ho Adjunct Senior Research Scientist david@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Karen Hoffer Manager (845) 365-8404 khoffer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Lindsay Hogan Graduate Student lhogan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Susan Holgate Corporate Engagement Manager (845) 365-8599 sholgate@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Monell
Andrew Hollyday Graduate Student andrewh@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology
Ben Holtzman Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8382 benh@ldeo.columbia.edu 220 Seismology View Website
Bärbel Hönisch Professor (845) 365-8828 hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 229 Comer View Website
Radley Horton Lamont Research Professor hortonr@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography View Website
Huei-Ping Huang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hh2110@columbia.edu
Wei Huang Senior Staff Associate III (845) 365-8143 weih@ldeo.columbia.edu Core Lab 212
Carolynne Hultquist Postdoctoral Research Scientist c.hultquist@columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Sarah Hurley Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8405 shurley@ldeo.columbia.edu 105E Geoscience