Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (J)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Klaus H. Jacob Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8440 jacob@ldeo.columbia.edu 214A Seismology View Website
Stanley S. Jacobs Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8326 sjacobs@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Oceanography
Helen Janiszewski Graduate Student (845) 365-8462 helenj@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology View Website
Tyler Janoski Graduate Student janoski@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography
Steven Jaret Staff Associate jaret@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Comer
Claire Jasper Research Staff Assistant 845-365-8381 cjasper@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Geoscience
Adrian Jenkins Adjunct Senior Research Scientist a.jenkins@bas.ac.uk High Cross Madingley Rd
Peng Ji Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8817 pengji@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics
Xiaomeng Jin Graduate Student xjin@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography View Website
Annika Johansson Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8622 annika@ldeo.columbia.edu 70 Geoinformatics Center
Matthew Johns Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 matthew@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Charles H. Jones Mechanic (845) 365-8751 chj1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Kelley Jones Driver (845) 365-8864 kelleyj@ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Spencer Jones Postdoctoral Research Scientist spencerj@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Oceanography
Toshiba Jones Financial Analyst (845) 365-8456 toshibaj@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Bor-Ting Jong Graduate Student borting@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Pamela Jordan Program Manager (845) 680-4418 pamela@iri.columbia.edu 112 Monell
Andrew Juhl Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8837 andyjuhl@ldeo.columbia.edu 2A Marine Biology View Website