Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (O)

Director's Office

Maureen E. Raymo, Interim Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Nicole deRoberts, Executive Assistant

Media Contacts

Kevin Krajick, Senior Editor, Science News

Marie DeNoia Aronsohn, Director of Strategic Communications

Divisional Contacts

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Suzanne O'Hara Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8381 sohara@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab
Nicholas O'Mara Graduate Student omara@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Gregory O'Mullan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist gomullan@qc.cuny.edu
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration
Sarah K. Odland Director Academic Administration & Finance (DEES) (845) 365-8633 odland@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience View Website
Rose Oelkers Graduate Student roelkers@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Seda Okay Adjunct Associate Research Scientist okay@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jean-Arthur Louis Olive Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 jaolive@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography View Website
Paul E. Olsen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8491 polsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Geoscience View Website
Ann Olsson Staff Associate (845) 365-8311 olsson@ldeo.columbia.edu 205F Geoscience
Judith Omumbo Adjunct Research Scientist jomumbo@iri.columbia.edu
Chisimdi Onwuteaka Communication Officer (845) 365-8946 conwutea@ciesin.columbia.edu Geoscience 202E
Benjamin Orlove Senior Research Scientist bsorlove@iri.columbia.edu 116 Monell
Bar Oryan Graduate Student boryan@ldeo.columbia.edu 208A Oceanography View Website
Daniel Osgood Research Scientist (845) 680-4461 deo@iri.columbia.edu 220 Monell
Judith Otero Assistant Business Manager (845) 365-8586 jotero@ldeo.columbia.edu 110 Borehole