Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (P)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Linda Pagliaroli Grants Coordinator (845) 365-8942 lpagliar@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience
Larry Palumbo Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8601 lpalumbo@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Jae Hun Park Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Mahdad Parsi Director of Research Computing and Campus Infrastructure (845) 365-8698 mahdad@ldeo.columbia.edu 114A Seismology
Madeleine Pascolini-Campbell Graduate Student (845) 365-8666 madeleine@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Frank Pascuzzi Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8960 fpascuzz@ciesin.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Michael J. Passow Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 871-0846 michael@earth2class.org 274 Knickerbocker Road View Website
Arthur Pate Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8345 pate@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology View Website
Minal Patel Program Manager (845) 365-8970 mpatel@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Angelica Patterson Graduate Student angelica@ldeo.columbia.edu 101G Paleomagnetics
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8572 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer View Website
Neil Pederson Adjunct Assistant Professor adk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Leopoldo Pena Adjunct Associate Research Scientist leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dorothy M. Peteet Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8420 peteet@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Geochemistry
Stephanie Pfirman Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8475 pfirman@ldeo.columbia.edu 109D Oceanography
David Phelan Program Coordinator (845) 365-8565 dphelan@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Admin
Sam Phelps Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 sphelps@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Belle Philibosian Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8331 bellep@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography
Rebecca Pian Graduate Student rmp2176@columbia.edu
Alfonse Pinto Programmer (845) 365-8981 apinto@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience
Linda Pistolesi Staff Associate (845) 365-8799 lpistolesi@ciesin.columbia.edu 204 Geoscience
Masha Pitiranggon Staff Associate (845) 365-8649 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Pratigya Polissar Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8400 polissar@ldeo.columbia.edu 210 Geoscience View Website
Lorenzo M. Polvani Professor (845) 365-8347 lmp3@columbia.edu 207A Oceanography View Website
Kim Popendorf Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 421 4229 kip2144@columbia.edu University of Miami Rosentiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science View Website
David Porter Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8183 dporter@ldeo.columbia.edu 109B Oceanography
Bristol Powell Senior Research Staff Assistant bfmann@iri.columbia.edu 138 Monell
Martin Pratt Adjunct Associate Research Scientist mjp2247@columbia.edu 218 Seismology
Michael Previdi Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8631 mprevidi@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Oceanography
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer
Kandaga Pujiana Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kandaga@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Julie Pullen Adjunct Research Scientist jdp2136@columbia.edu
Aaron Putnam Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (207) 581- 2196 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu University of Maine