Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (P)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Linda Pagliaroli Grants Coordinator (845) 365-8942 lpagliar@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience
Cheryl Palm Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4462 cpalm@iri.columbia.edu Lamont Hall
Larry Palumbo Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8601 lpalumbo@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Stanislav Parez Postdoctoral Research Fellow sparez@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology
Jae Hun Park Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Mahdad Parsi Director of Research Computing and Campus Infrastructure (845) 365-8698 mahdad@ldeo.columbia.edu 114A Seismology View Website
Madeleine Pascolini-Campbell Graduate Student (845) 365-8666 madeleine@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Frank Pascuzzi Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8960 fpascuzz@ciesin.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience
Mary Pasquince Executive Assistant (845) 680-4452 mpasquince@ei.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Michael J. Passow Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 871-0846 michael@earth2class.org 274 Knickerbocker Road View Website
Minal Patel Program Coordinator (845) 365-8970 mpatel@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Angelica Patterson Graduate Student angelica@ldeo.columbia.edu 101G Paleomagnetics
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer View Website
Ethan Peck Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline ep2764@columbia.edu 206E Oceanography
Neil Pederson Adjunct Assistant Professor adk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Leopoldo Pena Lamont Assistant Research Professor leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu
Kimberly Peng Staff Associate (845) 365-8709 kmp2143@columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall
Emilie Perge Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8709 eperge@ldeo.columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall
Clement Perrin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8345 cperrin@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismilogy View Website
Richard S. Perry Staff Associate (845) 365-8563 perryri@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer
Dorothy M. Peteet Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8420 peteet@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Geochemistry
Stephanie Pfirman Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8475 pfirman@ldeo.columbia.edu 109D Oceanography
David Phelan Program Coordinator (845) 365-8565 dphelan@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Monell
Sam Phelps Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 sphelps@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Belle Philibosian Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8331 bellep@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography
Rebecca Pian Graduate Student rmp2176@columbia.edu
Elizabeth Pierce Senior Staff Associate epierce@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Alfonse Pinto Programmer (845) 365-8981 apinto@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience
Linda Pistolesi Staff Associate (845) 365-8799 lpistole@ciesin.columbia.edu 204 Geoscience
Masha Pitiranggon Staff Associate (845) 365-8918 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
Walter C. Pitman III Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8397 pitman@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Oceanography
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Pratigya Polissar Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8400 polissar@ldeo.columbia.edu 210 Geoscience View Website
Lorenzo M. Polvani Professor (845) 365-8347 lmp3@columbia.edu 207A Oceanography View Website
Catherine Pomposi Graduate Research Fellow cpomposi@ldeo.columbia.edu 143 Monell View Website
Kim Popendorf Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8774 kimdorf@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Marine Biology View Website
David Porter Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8183 dporter@ldeo.columbia.edu 109B Oceanography
Michael Previdi Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8631 mprevidi@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Oceanography
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer
Julie Pullen Adjunct Research Scientist jdp2136@columbia.edu
Sarah Purkey Postdoctoral Research Scientist 845) 365-8338 purkeysg@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Oceanography View Website
Aaron Putnam Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (207) 581- 2196 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu University of Maine