Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (R)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Alex Radunsky Staff Associate (212) 854-4190 aradunsky@ei.columbia.edu Suite 401
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road View Website
Dana Raiter Graduate Student danar@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Sarah Ramdeen Postdoctoral Research Scientist sramdeen@ldeo.columbia.edu 62 Geoinformatics
Cody Randel Research Staff Assistant codyr@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Mukund Rao Postdoctoral Research Scientist (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Maureen E. Raymo Co-Founding Dean (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 214 Monell View Website
Andrew Reed Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8602 areed@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Tammo Reichgelt Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline tammor@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience View Website
Corey Reppond Senior Unix System Engineer (845) 365-8320 creppond@ldeo.columbia.edu 114B Seismology
Drew Resnick Staff Associate I drewr@iri.columbia.edu Monell
Maribel Respo Manager of Contracts and Grants (845) 365-8829 mrespo@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Gilles P. Reverdin Adjunct Senior Research Scientist reve@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 PL Jussieu
Paul G. Richards Special Research Scientist richards@LDEO.columbia.edu 225 Seismology
Harald Rieder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 hrieder@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Andrew Robertson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4491 awr@iri.columbia.edu 230 Monell
Sara Robinson GRG Administrative Officer (845) 365-8476 sarar@ldeo.columbia.edu 173 Geoinformatics
Nilka Rodriguez Human Resources Generalist (845) 365-8840 nilkar@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Clara Rodriguez Morata Postdoctoral Research Scientist clara.rodriguez@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Alison Rose Program Manager (845) 680-4438 arose@iri.columbia.edu 123 Monell
James M. Ross Senior Staff Associate II (845) 365-8507 jross@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience View Website
Denis-Didier Rousseau Adjunct Senior Research Scientist dr34@ldeo.columbia.edu
Joshua Russell Graduate Student jrussell@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology View Website
Gerald Rustic Adjunct Associate Research Scientist grustic@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Geoscience View Website
William B. Ryan Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8312 billr@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Oceanography