Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (R)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Jaclyn Rabinowitz Program Coordinator jaclynr@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alex Radunsky Staff Associate (212) 854-4190 aradunsky@ei.columbia.edu Suite 401
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road View Website
Benjamin Ramcharitar Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8868 ramchar@ldeo.columbia.edu 117A Marine Bio
Nandini Ramesh Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 nramesh@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography View Website
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Daniel Rasmussen Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 danielr@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website
Maureen Raymo Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 105E Geoscience View Website
Colin Raymond Graduate Student (607) 279-2752 raymondc@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography View Website
Andrew Reed Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8602 areed@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Tammo Reichgelt Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline tammor@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience View Website
Maribel Respo Manager of Contracts and Grants (845) 365-8829 mrespo@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Gilles P. Reverdin Adjunct Senior Research Scientist reve@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 PL Jussieu
Stephen Richard Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8838 steve.richard@ldeo.columbia.edu 60 Geoinformatics
Paul G. Richards Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8389 richards@LDEO.columbia.edu 225 Seismology
Sean Ridge Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 sridge@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Harald Rieder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 hrieder@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Andrew Robertson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4491 awr@iri.columbia.edu 230 Monell
Robin Robertson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rroberts@ldeo.columbia.edu
Sara Robinson GRG Administrative Officer (845) 365-8476 sarar@ldeo.columbia.edu 73 Geoinformatics
Milagros Rodriguez Caton Postdoctoral Research Scientist milagros@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Alison Rose Program Manager (845) 680-4438 arose@iri.columbia.edu 123 Monell
James M. Ross Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 jross@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience View Website
Denis-Didier Rousseau Adjunct Senior Research Scientist dr34@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alessio Rovere Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rovere@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Jeff Rupert Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8367 rupert@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Philipp Ruprecht Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ruprecht@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Joshua Russell Graduate Student jrussell@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology View Website
Rick Russotto Postdoctoral Research Scientist rdr2140@columbia.edu 207B Oceanography
Gerald Rustic Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8189 grustic@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Geoscience View Website
William B. Ryan Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8312 billr@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Oceanography