Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (T)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Shuwen Tan Postdoctoral Research Scientist shuwent@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Madankui Tao Graduate Student mtao@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Marco Tedesco Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8910 mtedesco@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography
Luca Telesca Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8738 ltelesca@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Geoscience
Yohana Tesfamariam Tekeste Staff Associate III yt2461@columbia.edu 113 Monell
Alan Thompson Marine Science Technician II (845) 365-8367 alant@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Andreas M. Thurnherr Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8816 ant@ldeo.columbia.edu 204C Oceanography View Website
Jacob Tielke Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 jtielke@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Instrument Lab
Mingfang Ting Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8374 ting@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Oceanography
Kirsteen Tinto Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8598 tinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Oceanography
Sandra Tiwari Division Administrator - Biology and Paleo Environment (845) 365-8849 stiwari@ldeo.columbia.edu 120A Marine Biology
Maya Tolstoy Professor (845) 365-8791 tolstoy@ldeo.columbia.edu 303B Oceanography View Website
Adi Torfstein Adjunct Associate Research Scientist adi.torf@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
William "Henry" Towbin Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 htowbin@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer View Website
Bruno Tremblay Adjunct Research Scientist tremblay@ldeo.columbia.edu
Rebecca Trinh Graduate Student rtrinh@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Sylwia Trzaska Senior Staff Associate II syl@iri.columbia.edu 225 Monell
Kevin Tschirhart Senior Project Manager (845) 365-8970 kt2446@columbia.edu 202C Geoscience
Cascade Tuholske Postdoctoral Research Scientist cascade@ciesin.columbia.edu Geoscience
Jeffrey P. Turmelle Lead Systems Network/Analyst Programmer (845) 680-4529 jefft@iri.columbia.edu 229 Monell View Website
Jacquelyn Turner Visual Storyteller Specialist jeliset@iri.columbia.edu Monell 133
Brent Turrin Adjunct Research Scientist bturrin@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer
Margie Turrin Senior Staff Associate II (845) 365-8494 mkt@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography
Lucy Tweed Graduate Student (845) 365-8572 ltweed@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer
Ruth Tweedy Graduate Student rtweedy@ldeo.columbia.edu
Maria Tzortziou Adjunct Research Scientist mt3123@columbia.edu View Website