Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (V)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Audrey Vadillo Staff Associate audreyv@iri.columbia.edu 133B Monell
Tina Van De Flierdt Adjunct Research Scientist +44-207-594-1290 tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London View Website
Alexander Van Geen Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8644 avangeen@ldeo.columbia.edu 131 Comer View Website
Marc Vankeuren Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8362 marcv@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology
Anna Varjian Financial Services Coordinator (845) 365-8885 avarjian@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Stacey L. Vassallo Development Officer (845) 365-8634 staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Catherine Vaughan Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4502 cvaughin@iri.columbia.edu 115B Monell
Stephen Veitch Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8682 veitch@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Seismology
Jennifer Verdin Marine Program Coordinator (845) 365-8846 verdin@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Nicolas Vigaud Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4432 vigaud@iri.columbia.edu 223 Monell
Sritharan Vinayagamoorthy Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8962 sri@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience View Website
Martin Visbeck Adjunct Senior Research Scientist visbeck@ldeo.columbia.edu Leibnez Inst fuer Meereswisenschaften View Website
Sebastian M. Vivancos Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 vivancos@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Aiko Voigt Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8321 aiko@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography
Maarten van Aalst Adjunct Research Scientist