Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (W)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Felix Waldhauser Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 222 Seismology View Website
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation
Tessa Walther Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 tessaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Lei Wang Associate Research Scientist lwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Breana Warner Junior Buyer (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Spahr C. Webb Jerome M. Paros/Lamont Research Professor of Observational Physics (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology View Website
LDEO Webmaster Webmaster (845) 365- 8643 webmaster@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Dandan Wei Postdoctoral Research Scientist dwei@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography
Li Wei Postdoctoral Research Scientist lwei@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Borehole
Gabriel Weinstein Graduate Student gabrielw@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Thomas Weiss Graduate Student tweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience
Yaakov Weiss Adjunct Research Scientist yweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Rose Anne Weissel Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8753 ra@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Lixiang Tracy Wen Finance Manager 845-365-8465 lwen@ciesin.columbia.edu 214F Geoscience
Renata Wentzcovitch Professor (845) 365-8741 rmw2150@columbia.edu 121 Seismology
Annie Werner Project Coordinator awerner@ciesin.columbia.edu Geoscience
Dan Westervelt Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8194 danielmw@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Gregory C. Wiles Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (330) 263-2298 gwiles@acs.wooster.edu Dept. of Geology
Robert J. Wilson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8617 Tree Ring Lab
Gisela Winckler Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Allison Wing Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (850) 644-2245 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
Carson Witte Graduate Student cwitte@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanography
Josh Wolfe Senior Strategic Advisor jwolfe@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Monell
Suki Wong Graduate Student wong@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Jinghui Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8781 jinghuiw@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Marine Biology
Yingzhe Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Yutian Wu Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8353 yutianwu@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Oceanography View Website