Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (W)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Felix Waldhauser Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Seismology View Website
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation
Kayla Walsh Senior Research Staff Assistant kaylaw@iri.columbia.edu 143 Monell
Markus Walsh Senior Research Scientist markusgwalsh@gmail.com 61 Route 9W
Lei Wang Associate Research Scientist lwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Shujie Wang Postdoctoral Research Scientist swang@ldeo.columbia.edu 108C Oceanography
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Breana Warner Junior Buyer (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Martin Wearing Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8397 wearing@ldeo.columbia.edu 109A Oceanography View Website
Spahr C. Webb Jerome M. Paros/Lamont Research Professor of Observational Physics (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology View Website
LDEO Webmaster Webmaster (845) 365- 8643 webmaster@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Thomas Weiss Graduate Student tweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience
Rose Anne Weissel Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8753 ra@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Renata Wentzcovitch Professor (845) 365-8741 rmw2150@columbia.edu 121 Seismology
Dan Westervelt Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 danielmw@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Anne White Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8975 awhite@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Ross Whiteford Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 rossw@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 433
John Wilding Research Staff Assistant wilding@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology
Gregory C. Wiles Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (330) 263-2298 gwiles@acs.wooster.edu Dept. of Geology
A. Park Williams Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8193 williams@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Cian Wilson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu
Robert J. Wilson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8617 Tree Ring Lab
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Allison Wing Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (850) 644-2245 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
Carson Witte Graduate Student cwitte@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanography
Suki Wong Graduate Student wong@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Yingzhe Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Yutian Wu Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8353 yutianwu@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Oceanography View Website