Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Y)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Yasmin Yabyabin Financial Assistant (845) 365-8550 yas@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
Hatsuki Yamauchi Postdoctoral Research Scientist hatsukiy@ldeo.columbia.edu
Beizhan Yan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Gregory G. Yetman Senior Staff Associate III, Associate Director (845) 365-8980 gyetman@ciesin.columbia.edu 204 Geoscience
Yujia You Graduate Student yujia@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Nicolas Young Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer View Website
Congyu Yu Graduate Student congyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jing Yuan Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer jingyuan@iri.columbia.edu 202C Monell
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website