Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Z)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Laurel Zaima Education Program Assistant lzaima@ldeo.columbia.edu 108B Oceanography
Natalia Zakharova Adjunct Associate Research Scientist nzakh@ldeo.columbia.edu
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website
Stephen E. Zebiak Special Research Scientist steve@iri.columbia.edu 121 Monell
Georg F. Zellmer Adjunct Senior Research Scientist +64-6-356-9099 Ext. 84881 g.f.zellmer@massey.ac.nz Massey University
Honghai Zhang Postdoctoral Research Scientist hhzhang@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography
Wenfang Zhang Visiting Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8927 wz2517@columbia.edu 119 Comer
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8305 yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer View Website
Sha Zhou Postdoctoral Research Scientist sz2766@columbia.edu 301F Oceanography
Yuxin Zhou Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 yzhou@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer View Website
Jingyi Zhuang Graduate Student jzhuang@ldeo.columbia.edu 116 Seismology