Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
William D'Andrea Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8654 dandrea@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Geoscience View Website
Rosanne D'Arrigo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8617 druidrd@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Emilie Dassie Postdoctoral Research Scientist (518) 210-6702 edassie@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience View Website
Nicole K. Davi Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201)446-8417 ndavi@ldeo.columbia.edu 113B Monell View Website
Sarah Dendy Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8727 sdendy@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Angela Dial Staff Associate (845) 365-8311 adial@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Hugh Ducklow Professor (845) 365-8167 hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Geoscience
Solange Duhamel Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8774 sduhamel@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Marine Biology View Website
Blake Dyer Postdoctoral Research Scientist (832) 287-6415 bdyer@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Geoscience View Website
Sonya Dyhrman Associate Professor (845) 365-8165 sdyhrman@ldeo.columbia.edu 102E Geoscience View Website
Peter B. deMenocal Professor (845) 365-8483 peter@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Geoscience View Website
Nicole deRoberts Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8188 nicoled@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience