Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
William D'Andrea Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8654 dandrea@ldeo.columbia.edu 105D Geoscience View Website
Rosanne D'Arrigo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8617 druidrd@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Nicole K. Davi Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (201)446-8417 ndavi@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab View Website
Peter B. deMenocal Professor (845) 365-8483 peter@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Geoscience View Website
Hugh Ducklow Professor (845) 365-8167 hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Geoscience
Solange Duhamel Adjunct Research Scientist sduhamel@ldeo.columbia.edu 116B Marine Biology View Website
Oana-Alexandra Dumitru Postdoctoral Research Scientist odumitru@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Sonya Dyhrman Associate Professor (845) 365-8165 sdyhrman@ldeo.columbia.edu 102E Geoscience View Website