Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 348-5016 dkadko@fiu.edu Florida International University
Michael Kaplan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Comer
Benjamin Keisling Postdoctoral Research Scientist keisling@ldeo.columbia.edu 109A Oceanography View Website
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer View Website
Timothy C. Kenna Research Scientist (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer
Joohee Kim Graduate Student (845) 365-8917 joohee@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer