Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Error message

Warning: usort(): Array was modified by the user comparison function in cms_custom_views_pre_render() (line 1306 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/sites/all/modules/cms_custom/cms_custom.module).
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 348-5016 dkadko@fiu.edu Florida International University
Michael Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 429 Comer
Abby Kavner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (310) 825-1055 kavner@ldeo.columbia.edu Los Angeles Geology Department
Alison R. Keimowitz Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ark@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer View Website
Timothy C. Kenna Research Scientist (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer
Samar P. Khatiwala Adjunct Senior Research Scientist spk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Yael Kiro Feldman Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 ykiro@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer
Karla Knudson Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 karlak@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Tobias (Toby) Koffman Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8653 tkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer