Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Celeste Pallone Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 cpallone@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Paulina Pinedo Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8481 papinedo@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 125
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer
Aaron Putnam Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (207) 581- 2196 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu University of Maine