Error message

  • User warning: The following module has moved within the file system: libraries. In order to fix this, clear caches or put the module back in its original location. For more information, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1128 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: usort(): Array was modified by the user comparison function in cms_custom_views_pre_render() (line 1306 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/sites/all/modules/cms_custom/cms_custom.module).
  • User warning: The following theme has moved within the file system: ldeo. In order to fix this, clear caches or put the theme back in its original location. For more information, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1128 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8572 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer View Website
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Leopoldo Pena Lamont Assistant Research Professor leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu
Richard S. Perry Staff Associate (845) 365-8563 perryri@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer
Masha Pitiranggon Staff Associate (845) 365-8649 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer
Aaron Putnam Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (207) 581- 2196 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu University of Maine