Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Marie Webster Administrative Assistant mwebster@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer
Ross Whiteford Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 rossw@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 433
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Yingzhe Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer