Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation
Tessa Walther Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 tessaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Gabriel Weinstein Graduate Student gabrielw@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Yaakov Weiss Adjunct Research Scientist yweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Gisela Winckler Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Yingzhe Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer