Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Suzanne M. Carbotte Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8895 carbotte@ldeo.columbia.edu 305D Oceanography View Website
Christopher Carchedi Graduate Student carchedi@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology
Helene Carton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hcarton@ldeo.columbia.edu
Elizabeth Case Graduate Student case@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Dale N. Chayes Senior Staff Associate - Lamont Res Eng (845) 365-8434 dale@ldeo.columbia.edu 103A Instrument Lab View Website
Christine Chesley Graduate Student chesley@ldeo.columbia.edu 305AA Oceanography
Winnie Chu Graduate Research Fellow wchu@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
James R. Cochran Special Research Scientist jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu 208C Oceanography
Paolo Colosio Staff Assistant pcolosio@ldeo.columbia.edu 108D Oceanography
Renata Constantino Postdoctoral Research Scientist constantino@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
John Contino Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8520 jcontino@ldeo.columbia.edu 156 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Timothy Creyts Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8368 tcreyts@ldeo.columbia.edu 305A Oceanography View Website
Timothy Crone Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8687 tjc@ldeo.columbia.edu 303D Oceanography View Website