Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Alberto Malinverno Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8577 alberto@ldeo.columbia.edu 304A Oceanography View Website
Rachel Marzen Graduate Student rmarzen@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography
Jennifer Mays Staff Associate (845) 365-8484 jmays@ldeo.columbia.edu 72 Geoinformatics
Cecilia M. McHugh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 cecilia@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography 302A View Website
Emily Miller Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8475 emiller@ldeo.columbia.edu 63 Geoinformatics
Aleksandr Sasha Montelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow montelli@ldeo.columbia.edu 109B Oceanography