Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Linette Sandoval-Rzepka Division Administrator - Marine Geology and Geophysics (845) 365-8430 linette@ldeo.columbia.edu 305F Oceanography
Neville Shane Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8322 nshane@ldeo.columbia.edu 164 Geoinformatics
Donna Shillington Adjunct Senior Research Scientist djs@ldeo.columbia.edu 303C Oceanography View Website
Frances Simpson Logistics Coordinator (845) 365-8620 fsimpson@ldeo.columbia.edu 106E Oceanography
Christopher Small Lamont Research Professor 347-535-4274 small@ldeo.columbia.edu 304B Oceanography View Website
Lulin Song Lead Systems Engineer/Software Developer (845) 365-8351 song@ldeo.columbia.edu 168 Geoinfirmatics
Julian Spergel Graduate Student jspergel@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Michael S. Steckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8479 steckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 208B Oceanography
Hannah Sweets Research Staff Assistant hsweets@ldeo.columbia.edu 62 Geoinformatics