Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Shanice Bailey Graduate Student sbailey@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Jane Baldwin Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jbaldwin@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography
Dhruv Balwada Associate Research Scientist dbalwada@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Oceanography View Website
Michael L. Banner Adjunct Senior Research Scientist mlb2121@columbia.edu School of Mathematics
Samuel Bartusek Graduate Student samuelb@ldeo.columbia.edu
Colleen Baublitz Graduate Student colleenb@ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Oceanography View Website
Michela Biasutti Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8512 biasutti@ldeo.columbia.edu 206B Oceanography View Website
Charles Blackmon-Luca Programmer Analyst blackmon@ldeo.columbia.edu 103H Oceanography
Shannon Bohman Staff Associate III sbohman@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
Julius Busecke Associate Research Scientist julius@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Oceanography View Website