Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Seung Hun (Hun) Baek Graduate Student sbaek@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography
Michael L. Banner Adjunct Senior Research Scientist mlb2121@columbia.edu School of Mathematics
Colleen Baublitz Graduate Student colleenb@ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Oceanography
Katinka Bellomo Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 kbellomo@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography
Gilles Bellon Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Michela Biasutti Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8512 biasutti@ldeo.columbia.edu 206B Oceanography View Website
Scott Brown Staff Associate (845) 365-8342 sbrown@ldeo.columbia.edu 204A Oceanography
Sophia Brumer Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8767 sbrumer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Julius Busecke Graduate Research Assistant (646) 264-8456 julius@ldeo.columbia.edu 202a Oceanography View Website