Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Suzana Camargo Marie Tharp Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8640 suzana@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Oceanography View Website
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor of Earth and Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Oceanography View Website
Dake Chen Special Research Scientist dchen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Amy Clement Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 361-4846 aclement@rsmas.miami.edu RAMAS MPO
Róisín Commane Assistant Professor (845) 365-8571 rcommane@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Oceanography View Website
Gustavo Correa Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8911 gus@ldeo.columbia.edu 103D Oceanography View Website
Fabien Cottier Postdoctoral Research Scientist fcottier@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography