Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Nathan Laxague Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8696 laxague@ldeo.columbia.edu 204B Oceanography View Website
Chia-Ying Lee Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8752 clee@ldeo.columbia.edu 306A Oceanography View Website
Donna Lee Associate Research Scientist dlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 104A Oceanography
Jenny Lee Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 jennylee@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Nathan Lenssen Graduate Student lenssen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Chiara Lepore Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4515 clepore@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Monell
Corey Lesk Graduate Student lesk@ldeo.columbia.edu
Anders Levermann Adjunct Senior Research Scientist anders.levermann@columbia.edu 109D Oceanography View Website
Cuihua Li Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8903 cli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Oceanography
Na Liu Adjunct Research Scientist liun@ldeo.columbia.edu
Haibo Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8486 haibo@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Oceanography
Anna LoPresti Staff Associate lopresti@ldeo.columbia.edu
Sarah Ludwig Graduate Student sludwig@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceangraphy