Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Donna Lee Associate Research Scientist dlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 104A Oceanography
Chia-Ying Lee Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8752 clee@ldeo.columbia.edu 104A Oceanography View Website
Jaewon Lee Graduate Student jaewonl@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Jenny Lee Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 jennylee@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Nathan Lenssen Graduate Student lenssen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Chiara Lepore Associate Research Scientist clepore@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Monell
Corey Lesk Graduate Student lesk@ldeo.columbia.edu
Anders Levermann Adjunct Senior Research Scientist anders.levermann@columbia.edu 109D Oceanography View Website
Cuihua Li Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8903 cli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Oceanography
Haibo Liu Senior Staff Associate II (845) 365-8486 haibo@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Oceanography
Sarah Ludwig Research Staff Assistant sludwig@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceangraphy