Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Justin Mankin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8373 jsmankin@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography View Website
Carlos Martinez-Zayas Graduate Student carolsm@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Douglas G. Martinson Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8830 dgm@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Oceanography View Website
Nora Mascioli Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 mascioli@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Darren McKee Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8831 dmckee@ldeo.columbia.edu 103F Oceanography
Philip A. Mele Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8575 pmele@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Oceanography View Website
Keren Mezuman Graduate Student kmezuman@ldeo.columba.edu View Website
Una Miller Graduate Student umiller@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanogaphy
George Milly Program Analyst (845) 365-8317 gmilly@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Oceanography