Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Richard Seager Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8743 seager@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Oceanography
Jason E. Smerdon Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8493 jsmerdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Oceanography View Website
Karen Smith Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ksmith@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Adam H. Sobel Professor (845) 365-8527 ahs129@columbia.edu 206C Oceanography View Website
Nathan Steiger Postdoctoral Research Fellow nsteiger@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography View Website
Jeffrey Strong Postdoctoral Research Scientist jstrong@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography
Roberto Suarez Postdoctoral Research Scientist rsuarez@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography