Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Luke Schiferl Postdoctoral Research Scientist schiferl@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography
Richard Seager Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8743 seager@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Oceanography
Jason E. Smerdon Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8493 jsmerdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Oceanography View Website
Karen Smith Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ksmith@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Sarah Smith Graduate Student sarahs@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Adam H. Sobel Professor (845) 365-8527 ahs129@columbia.edu 206C Oceanography View Website
Nathan Steiger Adjunct Associate Research Scientist nsteiger@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography View Website
Roberto Suarez Postdoctoral Research Scientist rsuarez@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography