Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Hillary Scannell Postdoctoral Research Scientist scannell@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
Richard Seager Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8743 seager@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Oceanography
Peter Yu Feng Siew Postdoctoral Research Scientist pyfsiew@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography
Jason E. Smerdon Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8493 jsmerdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Oceanography View Website
Karen Smith Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ksmith@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Sarah Smith Graduate Student sarahs@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Adam H. Sobel Professor (845) 365-8527 ahs129@columbia.edu 206C Oceanography View Website
Nathan Steiger Adjunct Associate Research Scientist nsteiger@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography View Website
Charles Stern Data Infrastructure Engineer cstern@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography