Office of the Director Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Miriam Cinquegrana Administrative Coordinator (845) 365-8546 miriamc@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
Nicole deRoberts Executive Assistant (845) 365-8729 nicoled@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
Kuheli Dutt Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Diversity (845) 365-8603 kdutt@ldeo.columbia.edu 218 Monell View Website
Alexander Evans Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 evans@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology View Website
David Funkhouser Writer/Content Manger (212) 854-8050 dfunkhouser@ei.columbia.edu The Earth Institute at Columbia University
Susan Holgate Corporate Engagement Manager (845) 365-8599 sholgate@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Monell
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam Deputy Director (845) 365-8348 lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
John C. Mutter Professor (845) 365-8730 jcm@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Seismology View Website
Kimberly Lundberg Schermerhorn Program Manager, Research Analysis and Planning (845) 365-8177 kschermerhorn@ldeo.columbia.edu 222 Monell
Margie Turrin Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8494 mkt@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography
Cassie Xu Director, Office of Education and Outreach (845) 365-8392 cassie@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Monell