Seismology Geology and Tectonophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Heather Savage Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8720 hsavage@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Seismology View Website
David Schaff Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8826 dschaff@ldeo.columbia.edu 230B Seismology View Website
Christopher H. Scholz Professor (845) 365-8360 scholz@ldeo.columbia.edu 228 Seismology
Leonardo Seeber Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8385 nano@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Seismology
Bruce E. Shaw Lamont Research Professor shaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Seismology View Website
Kayla Sirois Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8318 ksirois@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology
Robert Skarbek Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 rskarbek@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology
Marc W. Spiegelman Professor (845) 704-2323 mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu 108K Seismology View Website
Grigory Steblov Adjunct Research Scientist gms2118@columbia.edu Russian Academy Of Sci
Aaron Stubblefield Graduate Student aaron@ldeo.columbia.edu
Danielle Sumy Adjunct Associate Research Scientist danielle@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lynn R. Sykes Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8880 sykes@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Seismology View Website