Seismology Geology and Tectonophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Seth Saltiel Postdoctoral Research Scientist saltiel@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology
Heather Savage Associate Professor (845) 365-8720 hsavage@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Seismology View Website
Theresa Sawi Graduate Student tms2193@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
David Schaff Lamont Associate Research Professor dschaff@ldeo.columbia.edu 230B Seismology View Website
Christopher H. Scholz Professor (845) 365-8360 scholz@ldeo.columbia.edu 228 Seismology
Kaylee Secor Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8318 kaylee@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology
Leonardo Seeber Special Research Scientist (845) 323-7100 nano@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Seismology
Bruce E. Shaw Lamont Research Professor shaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Seismology View Website
Vishaal Singh Lab Assistant vs2733@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W
Robert Skarbek Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 rskarbek@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology
Marc W. Spiegelman Professor mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu 108K Seismology View Website
Grigory Steblov Adjunct Research Scientist gms2118@columbia.edu Russian Academy Of Sci
Aaron Stubblefield Graduate Student aaron@ldeo.columbia.edu
Danielle Sumy Adjunct Associate Research Scientist danielle@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lynn R. Sykes Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8880 sykes@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Seismology View Website