Seismology Geology and Tectonophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Seth Saltiel Postdoctoral Research Scientist saltiel@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology View Website
Catalina Sanchez Roa Postdoctoral Research Scientist csroa@ldeo.columbia.edu
Theresa Sawi Graduate Student tsawi@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology
David Schaff Lamont Associate Research Professor dschaff@ldeo.columbia.edu 224 Seismology View Website
Christopher H. Scholz Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8360 scholz@ldeo.columbia.edu 228 Seismology
Leonardo Seeber Special Research Scientist (845) 323-7100 nano@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Seismology
Bruce E. Shaw Lamont Research Professor shaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Seismology View Website
Vishaal Singh Postdoctoral Research Scientist vsingh@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Seismology
Robert Skarbek Associate Research Scientist rskarbek@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Seismology View Website
Marc W. Spiegelman Professor mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu 108K Seismology View Website
Aaron Stubblefield Graduate Student aaron@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Seismology
Lynn R. Sykes Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8880 sykes@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Seismology View Website