Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
John Wilding Research Staff Assistant wilding@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology
A. Park Williams Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8193 williams@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Cian Wilson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Allison Wing Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (850) 644-2245 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
Carson Witte Graduate Student cwitte@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanography
Suki Wong Graduate Student wong@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Yingzhe Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Yutian Wu Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8353 yutianwu@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Oceanography View Website
Yasmin Yabyabin Financial Assistant (845) 365-8550 yas@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
Beizhan Yan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Dikun Yang Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 dikun@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanograhy
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Maayan Yehudai Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 myehudai@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Dominique Young Human Resources Generalist (845) 365-8840 dyoung@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Nicolas Young Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer View Website
Congyu Yu Graduate Student congyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website
Laurel Zaima Education Program Assistant lzaima@ldeo.columbia.edu 108B Oceanography
Natalia Zakharova Adjunct Associate Research Scientist nzakh@ldeo.columbia.edu
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website
Honghai Zhang Postdoctoral Research Scientist hhzhang@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8305 yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer View Website
Yuxin Zhou Graduate Student yzhou@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer View Website

Pages