Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Rose Anne Weissel Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8753 ra@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Dan Westervelt Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 danielmw@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Ross Whiteford Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 rossw@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 433
John Wilding Research Staff Assistant wilding@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology
A. Park Williams Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8193 williams@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab View Website
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Allison Wing Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (850) 644-2245 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
Carson Witte Graduate Student cwitte@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanography
Suki Wong Graduate Student wong@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Yingzhe Wu Postdoctoral Research Scientist yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Yutian Wu Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8353 yutianwu@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Oceanography View Website
Yasmin Yabyabin Financial Assistant (845) 365-8550 yas@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
Beizhan Yan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Dikun Yang Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 dikun@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanograhy
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Yujia You Graduate Student yujia@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Dominique Young Human Resources Generalist (845) 365-8840 dyoung@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Nicolas Young Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer View Website
Congyu Yu Graduate Student congyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website
Laurel Zaima Education Program Assistant (845) 365-8494 lzaima@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography
Natalia Zakharova Adjunct Associate Research Scientist nzakh@ldeo.columbia.edu
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website
Honghai Zhang Postdoctoral Research Scientist hhzhang@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography
Chen Zheng Postdoctoral Research Scientist czheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 306C Oceanography
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer View Website
Yuxin Zhou Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 yzhou@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer View Website
Jingyi Zhuang Graduate Student jzhuang@ldeo.columbia.edu 116 Seismology

Pages