Earth & Environmental Science Journalism

Program Co-Directors

Science Journalism
Kim Kastens

Kim received the 2009 Award for Excellence in Education from the American Geophysical Union. Read the citation.
Marguerite Holloway (2002-2011)

Marguerite received a 2009 Presidential Award for Excellence in Teaching from Columbia University. Read the citation.

Steven S. Ross (1997-2002)

Kenneth Goldstein (1996-1997)