Events

Click here for past events

Thursday, September 23, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, September 23, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online
Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online
Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Online
Friday, September 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Online
Friday, September 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, September 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Friday, September 24, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, September 24, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, September 24, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Monday, September 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Seismology Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
Location: Online
Friday, October 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, October 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Friday, October 1, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Monday, October 4, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, October 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Friday, October 8, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, October 8, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, October 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Monday, October 18, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Seismology Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Monday, October 18, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, October 29, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, November 5, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Monday, November 8, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Seismology Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, November 12, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, November 18, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Friday, November 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, November 19, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Friday, November 19, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, December 3, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gary C. Comer Geochemistry Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Friday, December 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964
Friday, December 10, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, December 16, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, January 20, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Thursday, January 20, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, February 17, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Thursday, February 17, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, March 17, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Thursday, March 17, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Thursday, April 21, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
Thursday, April 21, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Online Event
Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online