The research group

Image

Jacky Austermann
jackya@ldeo.columbia.edu
CV can be found here (12/15/2020)

Graduate Students

Image Image

Roger Creel            Andrew Hollyday
rcreel@ldeo.columbia.edu     andrewh@ldeo.columbia.edu
3rd year PhD student        2nd year PhD student

Postdocs

Image Image Image Image

Kerry Callaghan             Guy Paxman                Andrew Lloyd           Oana Dumitru
kerryc@ldeo.columbia.edu       gpaxman@ldeo.columbia.edu     andrewl@ldeo.columbia.edu    odumitru@ldeo.columbia.edu
                   co-advised K. Tinto                              co-advised M. Raymo


Research Staff

Image

Konstantin Latychev        
kl3043@columbia.edu       
Staff Scientist             


Past members of the group

Image Image Image Image

Cameron Book            Cody Randel             Kai Morsink            Bridget Craig
Research Assistant (2018)     Research Assistant (2018)    Research Ass. (2019-2020)   Undergraduate thesis (2019-2020)
                      Now at Lamont          Now at Harvard University

Image

Mark Hoggard
Postdoc (2018-2020)
Now at ANU

 
 
Jacky Austermann
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Columbia University
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory

email: jackya [at] ldeo [dot] columbia [dot] edu